My most beautiful spot
Menu
Holiday in Filzmoos in the province of Salzburg, Austria

WEATHER

Tu

Tuesday -3°C

-3°C

We

Wednesday -4°C

-4°C

Th

Thursday -5°C

-5°C

ONLINE BROCHURE

Online Brochure
ACCOMMODATION SEARCH
Kalender

Ski amadé in 3D

In the virtual 3D world you can exlpore mountains and landscape in high-resolution images - plus pistes, lifts, ski huts and other points of interest. By flying through the countryside you can discover the pistes and the corresponding altitude profiles from a bird's eye view.

How to open the 3D map

Please follow steps 1 and 2:

1. Install the 3D Viewer.

System requirements: Microsoft Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7 and 8, DSL, 3D-compatible graphics card/Mac OS X from 10.5, DSL, 3D-compatible graphics card

2. Click on the image to start the interactive map. The programme start can take a few seconds depending on your internet connection.

Ski amadé 3D Karte starten


Should you encounter problems with installation or display of the panorama map, please contact: support@realitymaps.de directly by email.

Video der 3D Reality Map

About Ski amadé 3D:

Ski amadé 3D, developed by the compay 3D RealityMaps (www.realitymaps.de), offers a completely new way of experiencing ski areas three-dimensionally and interactive in an excellent quality. Every piste and every lift as well as all ski huts and accommodation properties are exactly detailed and easy to find. Due to the fully realistic dispay in 3D you can explore the region and find your way around. Have a good time!

BROCHURE REQUEST & NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION
Title*
  • Family1
  • M.2
  • Mrs3
  • Company4
 
 
Required Fields

Please send me/us brochures about

Summer Winter Summer & Winter

I am interested in the following themes:

Skiing Advent
Cross-country Skiing Hot Air Balloon
Hiking Family Holiday

Subscribe to Newsletter

Please send me information about Filzmoos by email.

After submitting the contact form, the aforementioned data will be processed by the party responsible for data protection Tourist Office Filzmoos, 5532 Filzmoos Nr. 50 | info@filzmoos.at for the purpose of processing your enquiry on the basis of your consent given by sending the form. The data will be processed further for the purpose of direct postal advertising, which is consistent with the original processing purpose on the same legal basis until objection. There is no legal or contractual obligation to provide personal data. The only consequence of not providing the information is that you will not be able to submit your request and we will not be able to process it. By ticking the checkbox, you agree to the processing of the aforementioned personal data by the party responsible for data protection Tourist Office Filzmoos, 5532 Filzmoos Nr. 50 | info@filzmoos.at for the purpose of sending an email newsletter on the basis of your consent until revoked or objected. There is no legal or contractual obligation to provide personal data or to give consent. The only consequence of not providing or not giving your consent is that you will not receive any information by email newsletter. It is not disclosed to other recipients. More informationen in our data privacy statement.

Holiday in Austria Province of Salzburg Salzburg Sportsworld Wanderdörfer Austria Ski amadé
Webseite Tourismusverband Filzmoos Webseite Tourismusverband Filzmoos

Mein schönster Platz
Menü
Urlaub im Bergdorf Filzmoos mitten im Salzburger Land, Österreich

WETTER

Do

Donnerstag 23°C

23°C

Fr

Freitag 24°C

24°C

Sa

Samstag 20°C

20°C

ONLINE PROSPEKT

Online Blätterkatalog
UNTERKUNFT SUCHEN
Kalender

Ski amadé in 3D

In der virtuellen 3D-Welt lassen sich Region, Berge und Landschaft in hochauflösenden Bildern entdecken – Pisten, Lifte, Skihütten und Points of Interest lassen sich ebenso erkunden. Mittels Flug durch die Landschaft können Pisten und das dazugehörige detaillierte Höhenmeterprofil aus der Vogelperspektive betrachtet werden.

Wie können Sie die 3D Map öffnen?

Bitte beachten Sie Schritt 1 und 2:

1. Installieren Sie den 3D Viewer.

Systemanforderungen: Microsoft Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7 und 8, DSL, 3D-fähige Grafikkarte./Mac OS X ab 10.5, DSL, 3D-fähige Grafikkarte

2. Klicken Sie auf das Bild um die interaktive Karte zu starten. Der Programmstart kann je nach Internet-Verbindung einige Sekunden dauern.

Ski amadé 3D Karte starten


Sollten Sie Probleme bei der Installation oder Anzeige des Panoramas haben, so wenden Sie sich bitte direkt per Mail an: support@realitymaps.de.

Video der 3D Reality Map

Über Ski amadé 3D:

Ski amadé 3D, entwickelt von der Firma 3D RealityMaps (www.realitymaps.de), bietet eine völlig neuartige Form Skigebiete dreidimensional und interaktiv in einer noch nie da gewesenen Qualität im Internet zu erleben! Jede Piste und jeder Lift, aber auch alle Skihütten und Unterkünfte sind punktgenau erfasst und leicht zu finden. Aufgrund der absolut realistischen Darstellung in 3D kann man die Region erkunden und findet sich sofort zurecht. Wir wünschen viel Vergnügen.

PROSPEKTANFRAGE & NEWSLETTERANMELDUNG
Anrede*
  • Familie1
  • Herr2
  • Frau3
  • Firma4
 
 
Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen

Bitte senden Sie mir/uns Prospekte für

Sommer Winter Sommer & Winter

Ich interessiere mich für folgende Themen

Skifahren Advent
Langlaufen Heißluftballon
Wandern Familienurlaub

Newsletter abonnieren

Bitte senden Sie mir Infos zu meinen ausgewählten Themen per E-Mail zu.

Nach Absenden des Kontaktformulars erfolgt eine Verarbeitung der oben angeführten Daten durch den datenschutzrechtlich Verantwortlichen Tourismusverband Filzmoos, 5532 Filzmoos Nr. 50 | info@filzmoos.at, zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage auf Grundlage Ihrer durch das Absenden des Formulars erteilten Einwilligung. Es erfolgt eine Weiterverarbeitung der Daten zum Zweck der postalischen Direktwerbung, welche mit dem ursprünglichen Verarbeitungszweck vereinbar ist, auf derselben Rechtsgrundlage bis auf Widerspruch. Es besteht keine gesetzliche oder vertragliche Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung der personenbezogenen Daten. Die Nichtbereitstellung hat lediglich zur Folge, dass Sie Ihr Anliegen nicht übermitteln und wir dieses nicht bearbeiten können. Durch Ankreuzen der Checkbox willigen Sie in die Verarbeitung der oben angeführten personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Zusendung eines E-Mail-Newsletters durch den datenschutzrechtlich Verantwortlichen Tourismusverband Filzmoos, 5532 Filzmoos Nr. 50 | info@filzmoos.at, auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung bis auf Widerruf bzw. Widerspruch ein. Es besteht keine gesetzliche oder vertragliche Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung der personenbezogenen Daten. Die Nichteinwilligung hat lediglich zur Folge, dass Sie keinen E-Mail-Newsletter erhalten. Eine Weitergabe an andere Empfänger erfolgt nicht. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Urlaub in Österreich Salzburgerland Salzburger Sportwelt Wanderdörfer Österreich Ski amadé
Webseite Tourismusverband Filzmoos Webseite Tourismusverband Filzmoos